SuperNats XXIV

359DAYS

2021 Winter Series

46DAYS

2021 Pro Tour

123DAYS

PKC California

152DAYS

Texas Sprint Racing

116DAYS

Superkarts! USA - Rulebook & Updates

Rulebook
Please make sure you have the most current version of the rulebook.  We will always update the rulebook and detail the changes below.

alt 2020 SKUSA RuleBook
Current Version: 7/27/2020
 
alt Engine Spec: IAME SKUSA Shifter Engine (SSE)
Current Version: 11/12/2020 Supplementary Rules
Current Version: 10/28/2020
alt Engine Spec: X30
Current Version: 11/12/2020 Supplementary Rules
Current Version: 10/28/2020
alt Engine Spec: KA100
Current Version: 11/12/2020 Supplementary Rules
Current Version: 10/28/2020
alt Engine Spec: IAME Mini Swift
Current Version: 11/12/2020 Supplementary Rules
Current Version: 10/28/2020

Rulebook Updates

1 IAME Oil Mixture Update Wednesday, 28 October 2020
2 Push back Bumper Update - Effective immediately Wednesday, 22 July 2020
3 SSE Competitors – Ignition Timing Update Thursday, 13 February 2020
4 KZ Competitors – Engine PDF Required Thursday, 13 February 2020
5 SKUSA Rule Clarification for all Engines – Carburetor Components Friday, 07 February 2020
6 Official Statement From IAME USA Regarding Future of Platform Updates Beginning in 2021 Season Thursday, 02 January 2020
7 Attention SSE Competitors Monday, 16 December 2019
8 Attention all SKUSA Winter Series Competitors Monday, 16 December 2019
9 Fuel and Oil Announcement for SuperNats 23 Tuesday, 15 October 2019
10 X30 Ignition Timing Clarification Tuesday, 15 October 2019
11 Reminder for all SKUSA Competitors and Engine Builders Tuesday, 17 September 2019
12 Update and Clarification of IAME Engine Port Regulations Tuesday, 10 September 2019
13 Attention Summernats And Great Lakes PKC Competitors In SSE Classes Friday, 02 August 2019
14 Tillotson Carburetor Clarification Friday, 02 August 2019
15 SSE Wrist Pin Specifications Thursday, 01 August 2019
16 SSE Data Acquisition Tuesday, 30 July 2019
17 SKUSA Rulebook Updates Effective Immediately Tuesday, 25 June 2019
18 Attention SpringNats Competitors In SSE Classes Thursday, 25 April 2019
19 Attention All SKUSA Competitors Tuesday, 16 April 2019
20 Attention X30, KA100 and Swift Competitors Thursday, 11 April 2019
 
Page 1 of 6