SuperNats XXVII


2025 Winter Series


2024 Pro Tour


SKUSA Mexico


2024 PKC


2024 TSRS


California ProKart Challenge

2023 Championship Points Standings

MICRO SWIFT by P1 Engines
Pos Name Points
Champ Drew Jensen 1520
2nd Aidan Go 1330
3rd Byron Borneman 1259

MINI SWIFTby SuperSpeed
Pos Name Points
Champ Troy Ferguson 1430
2nd Matthew Cagle 1362
3rd McLaren Carroll 1167

KA100 JUNIORby SpeedSense Motorsports
Pos Name Points
Champ Keagan Kaminski 1386
2nd Shea Aldrich 1256
3rd Alexander Gonzalez 1157

KA100 SENIORby HRT Driver Development
Pos Name Points
Champ Ethan Lampe 1410
2nd John Burke 1231
3rd Aiden Kempf 1162

KA100 MASTER by Nash Motorsportz
Pos Name Points
Champ Ronnie Swaim 1500
2nd Craig Vasquez 1335
3rd Matthew Ostiguy 590

X30 MASTERby Empire Karts
Pos Name Points
Champ Ronnie Swaim 1510
2nd Tony Rossetti 1367
3rd Robert Switzler 1250

PRO SHIFTERby FactoryKarts
Pos Name Points
Champ Billy Musgrave 940
2nd Keawn Tandon 810
3rd Liam Jones 558

MASTER SHIFTERby Mike Manning Karting
Pos Name Points
1st David De La Torre 320

Championship Points System

Points are calculated based on your finishes in the Heats and Main. There are also bonus points for Pole and the fastest lap during the Main. There is (1) race drop for the 2023 PKC (6) race season to calculate the final championship points. For more information please see the Points System page.  

NEW FOR 2023: We have revised our rules and there are no longer any 'non-droppable' rounds.

RULES REMINDER: Regardless of the number of laps completed, any driver that does not weigh in with their kart at the scales at the end of each on-track session (after taking the green flag) will be disqualified and will not be eligible for any points for that session.

Past Seasons

2022 / 2021 / 2020 / 2019 / 2018 / 2017 / 2016 / 2015 / 2014 / 2013 / 2012 / 2011 / 2010 / 2009 / 2008

PKC NorCal Past Seasons

2011 / 2010 / 2009 / 2008